Bradford City

  • 12th in English League Two

Bradford City Fixtures

November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 30 Nov
v7:45 PMEnglish FA Cup
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 8 Dec
v7:45 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 11 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 18 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sun, 26 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Wed, 29 Dec
v7:45 PMEnglish League Two
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 29 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Tue, 8 Feb
v7:45 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 26 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Tue, 15 Mar
v7:45 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 26 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Fri, 15 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Mon, 18 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 30 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 May
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two