Ajax Amsterdam Results

September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Sep
0 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 21 Sep
3 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 17 Sep
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 3 Sep
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Aug
0 - 12nd Leg · Ajax Amsterdam wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Thu, 24 Aug
1 - 41st LegFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Sat, 19 Aug
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 14 Aug
0 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sat, 12 Aug
4 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 6 Aug
3 - 1FTClub Friendly
July, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
3 - 1FTClub Friendly
Tue, 25 Jul
5 - 3FTClub Friendly
Sat, 22 Jul
3 - 0FTClub Friendly
Tue, 18 Jul
3 - 0FTClub Friendly
Sat, 8 Jul
2 - 2FTClub Friendly