Louisville City FC

    Louisville City FC Results

    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 21 Nov
    3 - 2AETUSL Championship
    Sun, 14 Nov
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 7 Nov
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Oct
    0 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 24 Oct
    3 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 17 Oct
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 14 Oct
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 10 Oct
    4 - 3FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 3 Oct
    3 - 1FTUSL Championship
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 Sep
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 26 Sep
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 19 Sep
    0 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 12 Sep
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Wed, 8 Sep
    2 - 4FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 4 Sep
    0 - 1FTUSL Championship
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Aug
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 22 Aug
    0 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 15 Aug
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 8 Aug
    4 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 1 Aug
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    July, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 29 Jul
    1 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 24 Jul
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 18 Jul
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 15 Jul
    3 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 10 Jul
    3 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 3 Jul
    2 - 4FTUSL Championship
    June, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Jun
    3 - 3FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 20 Jun
    2 - 3FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 17 Jun
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 13 Jun
    3 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Mon, 7 Jun
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    May, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 May
    1 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 23 May
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 9 May
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    April, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Apr
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship