Annecy Results

March, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 11 Mar
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 4 Mar
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Wed, 1 Mar
2 - 2Annecy wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCoupe de France
February, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Feb
5 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 18 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 11 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Wed, 8 Feb
1 - 1Annecy wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCoupe de France
Sat, 4 Feb
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Jan
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 28 Jan
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 22 Jan
1 - 1Annecy wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCoupe de France
Fri, 13 Jan
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 10 Jan
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 7 Jan
1 - 6FTCoupe de France
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Dec
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 12 Nov
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 5 Nov
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 15 Oct
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 8 Oct
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 1 Oct
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Sep
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 10 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 2 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Aug
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 27 Aug
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 20 Aug
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 13 Aug
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 6 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jul
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2