Stanford

    Stanford Results

    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 23 Sep
    USC
    2 - 1
    Stanford
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Mon, 19 Sep
    Santa Clara
    2 - 2
    Stanford
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Thu, 15 Sep
    Stanford
    5 - 0
    San Diego
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, 11 Sep
    DePaul
    1 - 3
    Stanford
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 9 Sep
    Northwestern
    1 - 0
    Stanford
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, 4 Sep
    Stanford
    4 - 1
    Cal Poly
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 2 Sep
    Stanford
    2 - 0
    Penn State
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Aug
    Stanford
    5 - 1
    UC Santa Barbara
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 26 Aug
    San Francisco
    0 - 3
    Stanford
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 19 Aug
    Stanford
    5 - 0
    Sacramento State
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer