Palermo Results

February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 17 Feb
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 2 Feb
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 20 Jan
4 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 13 Jan
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Dec
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 23 Dec
3 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 16 Dec
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 10 Dec
3 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 1 Dec
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 12 Nov
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 8 Nov
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 23 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 7 Oct
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Sep
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 2 Sep
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Aug
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 12 Aug
2 - 1AETCoppa Italia