AaB

  • 3rd in Danish Superliga

AaB Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Oct
1 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 3 Oct
4 - 0FTDanish Superliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Fri, 17 Sep
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 3FTDanish Superliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Mon, 16 Aug
0 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 8 Aug
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 1 Aug
0 - 0FTDanish Superliga
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Jul
0 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 18 Jul
2 - 2FTDanish Superliga