Haugesund

  • 9th in Norwegian Eliteserien

Haugesund Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Nov
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 7 Nov
2 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, 27 Oct
0 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 24 Oct
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 17 Oct
7 - 0
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 3 Oct
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 18 Sep
3 - 2
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 3
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 22 Aug
0 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 15 Aug
4 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 8 Aug
5 - 4FTNorwegian Eliteserien
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jul
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, 21 Jul
1 - 1
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 18 Jul
3 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 10 Jul
3 - 0
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 4 Jul
3 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jun
0 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 24 Jun
1 - 0
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 20 Jun
3 - 0
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 13 Jun
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 May
4 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 27 May
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 24 May
0 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 16 May
0 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien