Cittadella

  • 9th in Italian Serie B

Cittadella Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 2 Oct
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 21 Sep
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
4 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 21 Aug
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia