Brøndby

  • 3rd in Danish Superliga

Brøndby Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Thu, 25 Nov
1 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 7 Nov
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Thu, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
0 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 24 Oct
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Thu, 21 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 17 Oct
3 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 26 Sep
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Thu, 16 Sep
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 10 Sep
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Wed, 25 Aug
1 - 22nd Leg · FC Salzburg wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Sat, 21 Aug
2 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Tue, 17 Aug
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Fri, 13 Aug
0 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 8 Aug
4 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 1 Aug
2 - 2FTDanish Superliga
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jul
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 18 Jul
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga