São José-RS

  • 4th in Brazilian Serie C

São José-RS Results

September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 4 Sep
2 - 5FTBrazilian Serie C
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 21 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 14 Aug
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
Tue, 10 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, 1 Aug
4 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 17 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, 11 Jul
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, 4 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jun
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 19 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 12 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, 6 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Tue, 20 Apr
1 - 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Mon, 5 Apr
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 1 Apr
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Mar
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 25 Mar
4 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Mon, 22 Mar
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Fri, 19 Mar
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 14 Mar
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 4 Mar
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
1 - 0
FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho