São Luiz-RS

  • 8th in Brazilian Campeonato Gaucho

São Luiz-RS Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Mon, 19 Apr
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Mon, 5 Apr
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 1 Apr
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Mar
4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 25 Mar
1 - 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 21 Mar
1 - 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 14 Mar
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Mon, 8 Mar
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Fri, 5 Mar
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho