Atlético-MG

  • 7th in Brazilian Serie A

Atlético-MG Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 7 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 4 Sep
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 20 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 14 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 11 Aug
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Palmeiras wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sun, 7 Aug
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 4 Aug
2 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Libertadores
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jul
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 24 Jul
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 21 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 17 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 14 Jul
2 - 02nd Leg · Flamengo wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 10 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 5 Jul
1 - 02nd Leg · Atlético-MG wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sat, 2 Jul
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jun
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sun, 26 Jun
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 23 Jun
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 19 Jun
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 15 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 11 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 9 Jun
5 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 5 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 May
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 26 May
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sun, 22 May
0 - 12nd LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Thu, 19 May
3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sat, 14 May
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 12 May
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 7 May
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 4 May
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 27 Apr
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sun, 24 Apr
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 20 Apr
3 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 17 Apr
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sun, 10 Apr
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 7 Apr
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sat, 2 Apr
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Mar
3 - 02nd LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, 23 Mar
0 - 21st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, 19 Mar
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, 12 Mar
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 6 Mar
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
2 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 20 Feb
2 - 2Atlético-MG wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSupercopa Do Brazil
Wed, 16 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, 12 Feb
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, 10 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 6 Feb
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, 2 Feb
0 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jan
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro