AC Milan

  • 1st in Italian Serie A

AC Milan Fixtures

December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 7 Dec
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 11 Dec
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Dec
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, 22 Dec
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 7 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 10 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 17 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 24 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 14 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 13 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 20 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 25 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 9 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 16 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 23 May
vTBDItalian Serie A