VfB Stuttgart

  • 16th in German Bundesliga

VfB Stuttgart Fixtures

October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 9 Oct
v6:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Oct
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 19 Oct
v7:45 PMGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 22 Oct
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 29 Oct
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Nov
v7:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 8 Nov
v7:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Nov
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 21 Jan
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 24 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 28 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 25 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 29 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 13 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 27 May
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga