Bordeaux

    Bordeaux Fixtures

    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 3 Oct
    v7:45 PMFrench Ligue 2
    Sat, 8 Oct
    v2:00 PMFrench Ligue 2
    Mon, 17 Oct
    v7:45 PMFrench Ligue 2
    Sat, 22 Oct
    v6:00 PMFrench Ligue 2
    November, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Fri, 4 Nov
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Fri, 11 Nov
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    December, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 25 Dec
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Thu, 29 Dec
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    January, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 9 Jan
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Thu, 12 Jan
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Fri, 27 Jan
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Mon, 30 Jan
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    February, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Thu, 2 Feb
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Fri, 10 Feb
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Fri, 17 Feb
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Fri, 24 Feb
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    March, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Fri, 3 Mar
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Fri, 10 Mar
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Fri, 17 Mar
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Fri, 31 Mar
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    April, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Fri, 7 Apr
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Fri, 14 Apr
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Fri, 21 Apr
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Fri, 28 Apr
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    May, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Fri, 5 May
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Fri, 12 May
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Fri, 19 May
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    Thu, 25 May
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2
    June, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Thu, 1 Jun
    vTBDFrench Ligue 2