FC Cincinnati

  • 7th in Major League Soccer

FC Cincinnati Fixtures

February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 26 Feb
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 13 Mar
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 19 Mar
v5:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 26 Mar
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 10 Apr
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 16 Apr
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 Apr
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 30 Apr
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 May
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 May
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 19 May
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 21 May
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 29 May
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
June, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 19 Jun
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 25 Jun
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 30 Jun
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
July, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Jul
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 10 Jul
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 14 Jul
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 18 Jul
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 Jul
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 31 Jul
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 14 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 20 Aug
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 28 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Sep
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 8 Sep
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 11 Sep
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Sep
v2:30 AMMajor League Soccer
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Oct
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 10 Oct
vTBDMajor League Soccer