LA Galaxy

  • 14th in Major League Soccer

LA Galaxy Fixtures

February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 27 Feb
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 12 Mar
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 19 Mar
v7:30 PMMajor League Soccer
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
v9:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 10 Apr
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 17 Apr
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 Apr
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 30 Apr
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 9 May
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 May
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 19 May
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 23 May
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 30 May
vTBDMajor League Soccer
June, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 18 Jun
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 26 Jun
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
July, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 5 Jul
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 9 Jul
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 14 Jul
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 17 Jul
v2:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 25 Jul
v2:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 31 Jul
v2:00 AMMajor League Soccer
August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Aug
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 7 Aug
v1:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 14 Aug
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 20 Aug
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 29 Aug
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 1 Sep
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 5 Sep
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 10 Sep
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 15 Sep
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Sep
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Oct
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 9 Oct
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer