Manchester City

  • 10th in English Women's Super League

Manchester City Fixtures

October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 16 Oct
v2:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
Sat, 22 Oct
v11:30 AMEnglish Women's Super League
Sun, 30 Oct
v2:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Nov
v2:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
Sun, 20 Nov
v1:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Dec
v2:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
Sun, 11 Dec
v2:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 15 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
Sun, 22 Jan
v2:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Mar
v2:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
Sun, 12 Mar
v2:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
Sun, 26 Mar
v2:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Apr
v2:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
Sun, 23 Apr
v2:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
Sun, 30 Apr
v2:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 May
v2:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
Sun, 21 May
v12:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League
Sun, 28 May
v2:00 PMEnglish Women's Super League