Leicester City

  • 12th in FA Women's Super League

Leicester City Fixtures

November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Nov
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
Sun, 14 Nov
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
Sun, 21 Nov
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 12 Dec
v3:00 PMFA Women's Super League
Sun, 19 Dec
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 9 Jan
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
Sun, 16 Jan
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
Sun, 23 Jan
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
Sun, 13 Feb
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v12:00 PMFA Women's Super League
Sun, 13 Mar
v1:00 PMFA Women's Super League
Sun, 27 Mar
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
Sun, 24 Apr
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
Sun, 8 May
v12:30 PMFA Women's Super League