Brighton & Hove Albion

  • 9th in English Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion Fixtures

December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Dec
v2:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 15 Dec
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Dec
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 26 Dec
v8:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 29 Dec
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Jan
v2:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Fri, 14 Jan
v8:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 12 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 May
v4:00 PMEnglish Premier League