Bristol City

  • 14th in English League Championship

Bristol City Fixtures

October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 8 Oct
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 12 Oct
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Oct
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue, 18 Oct
v8:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Oct
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 29 Oct
v12:00 PMEnglish League Championship
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 1 Nov
v8:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 5 Nov
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue, 8 Nov
v7:45 PMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 12 Nov
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 10 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Mon, 26 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Thu, 29 Dec
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 28 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 11 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 15 Feb
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 25 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 11 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 15 Mar
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Fri, 7 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Mon, 10 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue, 18 Apr
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 29 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 May
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship