Lecce

  • 2nd in Italian Serie B

Lecce Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Nov
3 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 20 Nov
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 7 Nov
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 1 Nov
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 23 Oct
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 16 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 1 Oct
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 21 Sep
0 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Sep
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 10 Sep
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 22 Aug
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 3FTItalian Coppa Italia