Bordeaux

  • 18th in French Ligue 1

Bordeaux Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 1 Dec
5 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Nov
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Nov
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Oct
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 22 Sep
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 Aug
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Aug
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1