LAFC

    LAFC Results

    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 7 Nov
    5 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, 3 Nov
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 27 Oct
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 24 Oct
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 21 Oct
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 16 Oct
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 4 Oct
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 Sep
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 26 Sep
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 20 Sep
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 16 Sep
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 13 Sep
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 4 Sep
    4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Aug
    3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 22 Aug
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 15 Aug
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 9 Aug
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 5 Aug
    1 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 29 Jul
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 25 Jul
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 22 Jul
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 18 Jul
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 8 Jul
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 4 Jul
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Jun
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 24 Jun
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 20 Jun
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    May, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 May
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 23 May
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 17 May
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 9 May
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 1 May
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    April, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 24 Apr
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 17 Apr
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer