Montevideo City Torque

  • 15th in Uruguayan Primera Division

Montevideo City Torque Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Sep
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 19 Sep
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 14 Sep
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 9 Sep
3 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 3 Sep
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Aug
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 19 Aug
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 14 Aug
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 7 Aug
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jul
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 24 Jul
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Tue, 19 Jul
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 14 Jul
2 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 8 Jul
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Jun
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 19 Jun
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 12 Jun
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 3 Jun
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 May
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 23 May
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 15 May
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 6 May
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Apr
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 16 Apr
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Tue, 12 Apr
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 4 Apr
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 22 Mar
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 13 Mar
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Feb
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 19 Feb
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 16 Feb
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Barcelona SC wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Libertadores
Fri, 11 Feb
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 9 Feb
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sat, 5 Feb
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division