Greenville Triumph

  • 2nd in USL League One

Greenville Triumph Results

October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Oct
2 - 2FTUSL League One
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Sep
1 - 1FTUSL League One
Sun, 18 Sep
1 - 1FTUSL League One
Sat, 10 Sep
2 - 1FTUSL League One
Sun, 4 Sep
2 - 2FTUSL League One
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Aug
0 - 2FTUSL League One
Sun, 21 Aug
0 - 1FTUSL League One
Sun, 14 Aug
1 - 0FTUSL League One
Sun, 7 Aug
5 - 1FTUSL League One
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jul
1 - 3FTUSL League One
Sun, 24 Jul
0 - 0FTUSL League One
Sat, 16 Jul
1 - 3FTUSL League One
Thu, 14 Jul
5 - 5FTUSL League One
Sun, 10 Jul
1 - 0FTUSL League One
Mon, 4 Jul
1 - 1FTUSL League One
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jun
3 - 1FTUSL League One
Sun, 26 Jun
2 - 1FTUSL League One
Sun, 19 Jun
0 - 2FTUSL League One
Sun, 12 Jun
3 - 2FTUSL League One
Sun, 5 Jun
2 - 0FTUSL League One
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 May
0 - 1FTUSL League One
Sun, 22 May
1 - 0FTUSL League One
Sat, 14 May
2 - 0FTUSL League One
Sun, 8 May
1 - 1FTUSL League One
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
1 - 0FTUSL League One
Sun, 24 Apr
0 - 2FTUSL League One
Thu, 21 Apr
1 - 2AETUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 1FTUSL League One
Fri, 8 Apr
2 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 3 Apr
0 - 2FTUSL League One