Inter Miami CF

    Inter Miami CF Results

    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 7 Nov
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Oct
    1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 28 Oct
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 24 Oct
    5 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 21 Oct
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 16 Oct
    4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 9 Oct
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 3 Oct
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 Sep
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 23 Sep
    1 - 5FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 18 Sep
    0 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, 15 Sep
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 12 Sep
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 5 Sep
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Aug
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 22 Aug
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 19 Aug
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 15 Aug
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 8 Aug
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 5 Aug
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 1 Aug
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 26 Jul
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 22 Jul
    0 - 5FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 4 Jul
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Jun
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 20 Jun
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    May, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 May
    0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 22 May
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 16 May
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 13 May
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 9 May
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 2 May
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    April, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Apr
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 18 Apr
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer