RFC Seraing

  • 16th in Belgian First Division A

RFC Seraing Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Oct
1 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 16 Oct
4 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 3 Oct
5 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
3 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 21 Aug
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 14 Aug
2 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 8 Aug
3 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
1 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 24 Jul
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A