Atlas

  • 2nd in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Atlas Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Monterrey wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 25 Nov
0 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 5 Nov
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Oct
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 25 Oct
2 - 6FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 20 Oct
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 16 Oct
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 3 Oct
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Sep
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 25 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 11 Sep
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 21 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 15 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, 10 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 1 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jul
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 May
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Puebla wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 13 May
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 9 May
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 1 May
1 - 5FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 17 Apr
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 10 Apr
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 4 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Mar
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 13 Mar
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 6 Mar
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, 2 Mar
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 6 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 24 Jan
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 18 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 9 Jan
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX