Hannover 96

  • 16th in German 2. Bundesliga

Hannover 96 Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
4 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 19 Nov
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 27 Oct
3 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 24 Oct
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 15 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Oct
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
4 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 20 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Aug
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Aug
0 - 4FTGerman DFB Pokal
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 24 Jul
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga