Santos

    Santos Results

    December, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 6 Dec
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Nov
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 25 Nov
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 21 Nov
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 17 Nov
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 13 Nov
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 10 Nov
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 7 Nov
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Oct
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 27 Oct
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 23 Oct
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 18 Oct
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 13 Oct
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 10 Oct
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 7 Oct
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Sep
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 19 Sep
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 15 Sep
    0 - 12nd LegFTCopa Do Brasil
    Sun, 12 Sep
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 5 Sep
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Aug
    0 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 25 Aug
    1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
    Sun, 22 Aug
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Fri, 20 Aug
    1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Libertad wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, 15 Aug
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Fri, 13 Aug
    2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, 8 Aug
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 5 Aug
    2 - 02nd Leg · Santos wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
    Sun, 1 Aug
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    July, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 28 Jul
    4 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
    Sun, 25 Jul
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 22 Jul
    1 - 12nd Leg · Santos wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Mon, 19 Jul
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 15 Jul
    1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sat, 10 Jul
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Tue, 6 Jul
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 3 Jul
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 1 Jul
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    June, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 28 Jun
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Fri, 25 Jun
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 20 Jun
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 17 Jun
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 12 Jun
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Tue, 8 Jun
    1 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brasil
    Sun, 6 Jun
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Tue, 1 Jun
    0 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
    May, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 May
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 27 May
    3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Tue, 18 May
    2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Tue, 11 May
    1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 9 May
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Fri, 7 May
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Tue, 4 May
    5 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 2 May
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    April, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 28 Apr
    2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 26 Apr
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, 24 Apr
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Tue, 20 Apr
    0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 19 Apr
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, 17 Apr
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, 14 Apr
    2 - 22nd Leg · Santos wins 5-3 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 11 Apr
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, 7 Apr
    1 - 31st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    March, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 16 Mar
    1 - 12nd Leg · Santos wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sat, 13 Mar
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Tue, 9 Mar
    2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sat, 6 Mar
    4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, 3 Mar
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    February, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Feb
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista