Nurnberg

  • 7th in German 2. Bundesliga

Nurnberg Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 19 Nov
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 5 Nov
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Oct
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 26 Oct
1 - 1Hamburg SV wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 23 Oct
4 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Oct
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Aug
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Aug
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Aug
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Jul
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 25 Jul
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga