Argentinos Juniors

  • 15th in Argentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol

Argentinos Juniors Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
3 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Wed, 24 Nov
2 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sat, 20 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
0 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 25 Oct
3 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 21 Oct
3 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sun, 17 Oct
4 - 3FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sat, 9 Oct
0 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sun, 3 Oct
0 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Sep
2 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sun, 19 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Wed, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 6 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
1 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 26 Aug
1 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sun, 22 Aug
0 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sat, 14 Aug
2 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 2 Aug
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jul
1 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Tue, 27 Jul
1 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 22 Jul
0 - 22nd Leg · River Plate wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 19 Jul
0 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 15 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 May
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Thu, 20 May
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Wed, 12 May
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 9 May
2 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Thu, 6 May
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 2 May
1 - 3FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Apr
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 24 Apr
1 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Tue, 20 Apr
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 17 Apr
1 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Sun, 11 Apr
0 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Sun, 4 Apr
0 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Mar
3 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Tue, 23 Mar
1 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Sat, 13 Mar
2 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Tue, 9 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
0 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Sun, 21 Feb
0 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Mon, 15 Feb
2 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional