Oxford United

  • 18th in English League One

Oxford United Results

October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 1 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 13 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 3 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Aug
5 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 27 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 23 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 20 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 16 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 9 Aug
2 - 2Oxford United wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 6 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jul
1 - 0FTEnglish League One