Lincoln City

  • 13th in English League One

Lincoln City Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 5 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 2 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 14 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 5FTEnglish League One
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 28 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 24 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 21 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 17 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 10 Aug
2 - 2Shrewsbury Town wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 7 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League One