Manchester City

  • 1st in English Premier League

Manchester City Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 7 Dec
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 4 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 1 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 21 Nov
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 3 Nov
4 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Oct
0 - 0West Ham United wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 23 Oct
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 19 Oct
1 - 5FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Sep
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 21 Sep
6 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 15 Sep
6 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 11 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Aug
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 7 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Community Shield
Tue, 3 Aug
4 - 1FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
4 - 0FTClub Friendly
Tue, 27 Jul
2 - 0FTClub Friendly