Rubin Kazan

  • 9th in Russian Premier League

Rubin Kazan Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
2 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 7 Nov
5 - 1FTRussian Premier League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 2 Oct
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 20 Sep
1 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 13 Sep
4 - 0FTRussian Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Aug
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Thu, 12 Aug
0 - 1
2nd Leg
AETUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, 8 Aug
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Thu, 5 Aug
0 - 0
1st Leg
FTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Jul
0 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 24 Jul
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League