Zambia

  • 3rd in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF

Zambia Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 16 Nov
3 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
Sat, 13 Nov
4 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Oct
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
Thu, 7 Oct
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 7 Sep
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
Fri, 3 Sep
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 14 Jul
0 - 0FTCOSAFA Cup
Tue, 13 Jul
2 - 1FTCOSAFA Cup
Sat, 10 Jul
1 - 0FTCOSAFA Cup
Thu, 8 Jul
1 - 2FTCOSAFA Cup
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 Jun
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Tue, 8 Jun
2 - 2FTInternational Friendly
Sat, 5 Jun
3 - 1FTInternational Friendly
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Mar
0 - 2FTAfrica Cup of Nations qualifying
Thu, 25 Mar
3 - 3FTAfrica Cup of Nations qualifying
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
3 - 1FTAfrica Nations Championship
Wed, 27 Jan
0 - 0FTAfrica Nations Championship
Sat, 23 Jan
1 - 1FTAfrica Nations Championship
Tue, 19 Jan
2 - 0FTAfrica Nations Championship
Thu, 7 Jan
0 - 2FTInternational Friendly
Mon, 4 Jan
0 - 2FTInternational Friendly
Sat, 2 Jan
3 - 3FTInternational Friendly