Olympiakos

  • 1st in Greek Super League

Olympiakos Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
2 - 1FTGreek Super League
Thu, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Nov
2 - 3FTGreek Super League
Sun, 7 Nov
1 - 0FTGreek Super League
Thu, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
1 - 2FTGreek Super League
Sun, 24 Oct
2 - 1FTGreek Super League
Thu, 21 Oct
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 17 Oct
1 - 2FTGreek Super League
Sun, 3 Oct
0 - 0FTGreek Super League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
0 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 26 Sep
0 - 2FTGreek Super League
Wed, 22 Sep
4 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 2FTGreek Super League
Thu, 16 Sep
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 0FTGreek Super League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Aug
2 - 22nd Leg · Olympiakos wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Thu, 19 Aug
3 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Tue, 10 Aug
2 - 22nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Ludogorets Razgrad wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Tue, 3 Aug
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jul
0 - 12nd LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Wed, 21 Jul
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying