South Korea

  • 2nd in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC

South Korea Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 12 Oct
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, 7 Oct
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 7 Sep
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, 2 Sep
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 Jun
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Wed, 9 Jun
0 - 5FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Sat, 5 Jun
5 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 19 Nov
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Thu, 14 Nov
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 15 Oct
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, 10 Oct
8 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 10 Sep
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, 5 Sep
2 - 2FTInternational Friendly
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 11 Jun
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Fri, 7 Jun
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Mar
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Fri, 22 Mar
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Jan
0 - 1FTAFC Asian Cup
Tue, 22 Jan
2 - 1AETAFC Asian Cup
Wed, 16 Jan
2 - 0FTAFC Asian Cup
Fri, 11 Jan
0 - 1FTAFC Asian Cup
Mon, 7 Jan
1 - 0FTAFC Asian Cup