Chacarita Juniors

  • 16th in Argentine Nacional B

Chacarita Juniors Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 12 Nov
1 - 3FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 6 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, 2 Nov
0 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 17 Oct
1 - 3FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, 11 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, 10 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 4 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
3 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 3FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 15 Aug
2 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 8 Aug
2 - 3FTArgentine Nacional B
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Jul
0 - 3FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 18 Jul
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 11 Jul
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 4 Jul
2 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jun
2 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, 22 Jun
3 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Thu, 17 Jun
2 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Thu, 10 Jun
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 14 May
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 9 May
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, 3 May
0 - 4FTArgentine Nacional B
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Apr
4 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, 19 Apr
2 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, 13 Apr
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, 6 Apr
2 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Wed, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B