TSV Hartberg

  • 8th in Austrian Bundesliga

TSV Hartberg Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 Dec
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Nov
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Nov
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Oct
2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Oct
3 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
3 - 4FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Aug
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Aug
4 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 24 Jul
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga