Angers

  • 12th in French Ligue 1

Angers Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Jan
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 22 Dec
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Dec
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 12 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 1 Dec
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Nov
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 22 Oct
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 15 Oct
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Oct
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 22 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 Aug
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Aug
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 20 Jul
2 - 0FTClub Friendly