Real Madrid

  • 1st in Spanish LaLiga

Real Madrid Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 Dec
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 24 Nov
0 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 4FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 6 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 3 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 27 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 24 Oct
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 19 Oct
0 - 5FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 3 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Sep
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 22 Sep
6 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 12 Sep
5 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 22 Aug
3 - 3FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 14 Aug
1 - 4FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 8 Aug
0 - 0FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jul
2 - 1FTClub Friendly