Cosenza

  • 16th in Italian Serie B

Cosenza Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Nov
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 27 Nov
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 5 Nov
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 1 Nov
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Oct
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 23 Oct
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 16 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 21 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Aug
5 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 13 Aug
4 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia