FC Basel

  • 2nd in Swiss Super League

FC Basel Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 25 Nov
2 - 3FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 7 Nov
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
3 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 24 Oct
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 21 Oct
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
4 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 26 Sep
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 22 Sep
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 16 Sep
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 12 Sep
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 26 Aug
3 - 12nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · Hammarby wins 3-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, 22 Aug
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 19 Aug
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 12 Aug
4 - 0
2nd Leg · FC Basel wins 6-1 on aggregate
FTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, 8 Aug
5 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 5 Aug
1 - 2
1st Leg
FTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, 1 Aug
6 - 1FTSwiss Super League
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jul
0 - 22nd LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, 25 Jul
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 22 Jul
3 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying