NBA Transactions

Wednesday, February 1
TRANSACTION
Re-signed G Saben Lee. Waived G Duane Washington Jr.
Tuesday, January 31
TRANSACTION
Signed F Chris Silva to a 10-day contract.
Monday, January 30
TRANSACTION
Signed G Deonte Burton to a 10-day contract.
Re-signed C Myles Turner to a veteran contract extension.
Saturday, January 21
TRANSACTION
Re-signed G Saben Lee to a second 10-day contract.
Friday, January 20
TRANSACTION
Signed C Gorgui Dieng to a 10-day contract.
Friday, January 13
TRANSACTION
Signed G Dru Smith to a two-way contract.
Thursday, January 12
TRANSACTION
Waived G Alondes Williams.
Wednesday, January 11
TRANSACTION
Signed G Saben Lee to a 10-day contract.
Signed F Derrick Favors to a 10-day contract.
Sunday, January 8
TRANSACTION
Signed C Gorgui Dieng to a 10-day contract.
Saturday, January 7
TRANSACTION
Signed G Joe Wieskamp to a 10-day contract.
Friday, January 6
TRANSACTION
Signed G Sterling Brown to a 10-day contract.
Waived G Kemba Walker.
Thursday, January 5
TRANSACTION
Acquired F Noah Vonleh and cash considerations from Boston in exchange for a protected future second round pick. Waived C Gorgui Dieng and F Noah Vonleh.
Acquired a protected future second round pick from San Antonio Spurs for F Noah Vonleh and cash considerations.