NBA Transactions

Friday, September 30
TRANSACTION
Converted the contract of F Bruno Fernando to a two-way contract.
Waived G Denzel Valentine.
Thursday, September 29
TRANSACTION
Waived G Marcus Zegarowski.
Tuesday, September 27
TRANSACTION
Waived G Davion Mintz.
Re-signed F Dean Wade to a veteran contract extension.
Monday, September 26
TRANSACTION
Signed G LiAngelo Ball.
Re-signed F Jordan Nwora.
Re-signed G C.J. McCollum to a veteran contract etension.
Saturday, September 24
TRANSACTION
Signed G Frank Jackson and F Timothe Luwawu-Cabarrot.
Friday, September 23
TRANSACTION
Signed G Dennis Smith Jr.
Named Sammy Gelfand senior director of basketball analytics, Ryan Pannone assistant coach, Jordan Kincaide assistant strength and conditioning coach. Promoted Ryan Frazier to assistant coach, Corey Brewer and Darnell Lazare to assistant coach/player development coach, Jordan McGuire player development assistant/assistant shooting coach and D'Or Fischer development assistant coach.
Thursday, September 22
TRANSACTION
Acquired G Saban Lee and F Kelly Olynk from Detroit in exchange for F Bogan Bogdanovic.
Waived F RaiQuan Gray.
Waived G Dusty Hannahs.
Acquired F Bogan Bogdanovic from Utah Jazz for G Saban Lee and F Kelly Olynk.
Suspended head coach Ime Udoka the entire 2022-23 season for violations of team policies.
Signed G Armoni Brooks.
Tuesday, September 20
TRANSACTION
Waived C Ibou Badji.
Waived G Chandler Vaudrin.
Waived F Bruno Caboclo.
Monday, September 19
TRANSACTION
Waived G Iverson Molinar.
Friday, September 16
TRANSACTION
Re-signed G David Duke Jr. to a two-way contract.
Wednesday, September 14
TRANSACTION
Signed F KZ Okpala.
Tuesday, September 13
TRANSACTION
Signed F Montrezl Harrell.
Monday, September 12
TRANSACTION
Signed Gs Jalen Crutcher and Jaylen Sims and Fs Anthony Duruji and Isaiah Whaley.