Aston Villa

  • 15th in English Premier League

Aston Villa Fixtures

October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Oct
v4:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 10 Oct
v8:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 Oct
v2:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 20 Oct
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 Oct
v2:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 29 Oct
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Nov
v2:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 10 Nov
v8:00 PMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 13 Nov
v2:00 PMEnglish Premier League
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 26 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 31 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 25 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 8 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 25 Apr
v8:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 29 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 28 May
v4:00 PMEnglish Premier League