Everton

  • 13th in English Premier League

Everton Fixtures

October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Oct
0 - 0English Premier League
Sun, 9 Oct
v7:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Oct
v5:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 19 Oct
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Oct
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 29 Oct
v5:30 PMEnglish Premier League
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Nov
v5:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 8 Nov
v7:45 PMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 12 Nov
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 26 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 31 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 25 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 8 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 25 Apr
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 29 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 28 May
v4:00 PMEnglish Premier League